Home
1
Hot News
2
News
3
2018 LEDINSIDE Exhibition Newsletter (Phase III)-TAIWAN INT'L LIGHTING SHOW - 120W High-efficiency Energy-saving LED High-bay Light4
http://www.prodigital.com.tw/en/ Prodigital Technology Corp.
Prodigital Technology Corp. 12F, No.358 Chung Hwa road, Chu pei city, Hsin chu county, Taiwan R.O.C.
We are the leading unusual-shaped LED screens provider. Prodigital Technology Corp. is a quality LED screens solutions at competitive prices company based on Taiwan, dedicated to providing specialized, high quality and cost effective unusual-shaped LED display solutions. Our comprehensive services include the design and manufacture of LED advertising screens for shop fronts, windows displays and advertising billboards.They are very common in stores, sports centers, shopping malls, museums, airports, banking and financial institutions, money changers, restaurants, retail, health care, car dealerships & showrooms, hotels and resorts, pharmaceutical companies, corporate offices, educational institutions, salon & spas, bars, pubs and night clubs, transport center, cinema, gyms & fitness centers, government / public sector and are manufactured with the highest quality LED components, which offer amazing brightness, contrast, and color reproduction. http://www.prodigital.com.tw/en/hot_433629.html 2022 Unusual-shaped LED screens 2024-03-01 2025-03-01
Prodigital Technology Corp. 12F, No.358 Chung Hwa road, Chu pei city, Hsin chu county, Taiwan R.O.C. http://www.prodigital.com.tw/en/hot_433629.html
Prodigital Technology Corp. 12F, No.358 Chung Hwa road, Chu pei city, Hsin chu county, Taiwan R.O.C. http://www.prodigital.com.tw/en/hot_433629.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2024-03-01 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 http://www.prodigital.com.tw/en/hot_433629.html

[TILS 2018] Prodigital Technology Corp. - 120W High-efficiency Energy-saving LED High-bay Light

Features (Link)

  • Input voltage: 100~277Vac
  • Fast lighting, no warm-up time, no flash
  • The material uses aluminum heat-dissipation mechanism and transparent lampshade, not easy to crack
  • Applicable to factory, warehouse, restaurant, restaurant, department store, etc.

Product description

The use of Japanese NICHIA LED design, the overall luminous flux up to 16,200 lumens, efficiency 135 lumens / watt, replace the 500W ~ 800W traditional mercury lamp applications, saving 85% of electricity costs; use Mingwei power HLG seven-year warranty LED special series, lamp life up to 10 year.

Luminaire surface special anti-condensation design, MEANWELL HLG dustproof and waterproof power supply, lamps have passed IP66 dustproof and waterproof certification.

Steel Plant Application

100 meters long, 30 meters wide and 14 meters high, 52pcs 120W LED high-bay lights installed, in line with CNS standards, the total power consumption of 6. 24 kilowatts, only one-sixth the total power consumption of traditional lamps, the overall power-saving efficiency Up to 85%.

Prodigital Technology Corp. is at the forefront of the market, rich and diverse applications and regulatory experience, products with high efficiency and low-light characteristics, providing customers the best choice.

Reproduced BY LEDINSIDE

Previous Back to List Next

首頁
1
最新消息
2
電子報
3
2018 LEDINSIDE展會快訊(三期)- 台灣國際照明展 - 恒新數位科技-120W高效節能LED高天井燈4
http://www.prodigital.com.tw/ 恒新數位科技股份有限公司
恒新數位科技股份有限公司 新竹縣竹北市中華路358號12樓
我們是領先的異形 LED 屏幕供應商。 Prodigital Technology Corp. 是一家以台灣為基地,以具有競爭力的價格提供優質 LED 屏幕解決方案的公司,致力於提供專業、高質量和具有成本效益的異形 LED 顯示解決方案。 我們的綜合服務包括為店面、櫥窗展示和廣告牌設計和製造 LED 廣告屏。它們在商店、體育中心、購物中心、博物館、機場、銀行和金融機構、貨幣兌換商、餐館、零售、醫療保健、汽車經銷商和陳列室、酒店和度假村、製藥公司、公司辦公室、教育機構、 沙龍和水療中心、酒吧、酒館和夜總會、交通中心、電影院、健身房和健身中心、政府/公共部門,採用最優質的 LED 組件製造,可提供驚人的亮度、對比度和色彩再現。 http://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_433629.html 2022異形LED螢幕 LED 球型顯示器 LED 多邊形顯示屏 2024-03-01 2025-03-01
恒新數位科技股份有限公司 新竹縣竹北市中華路358號12樓 http://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_433629.html
恒新數位科技股份有限公司 新竹縣竹北市中華路358號12樓 http://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_433629.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2024-03-01 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 http://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_433629.html

[TILS 2018] 恒新數位科技- 120W高效節能LED高天井燈

特色

  • 輸入電壓:100~277Vac
  • 快速點亮,不需熱機時間,不會閃爍
  • 材質使用鋁散熱機構與透明燈罩,不易碎裂
  • 適用於工廠、倉庫,與餐廳、飯店、百貨公司高處之天井燈照明所需

產品介紹

使用日本NICHIA LED設計,整體光通量可達16,200流明,效率135流明/瓦,取代500W~800W傳統水銀燈應用,節省85%電費;採用明緯電源HLG七年保固LED專用系列,燈具使用壽命可達10年。

燈具表面特殊抗凝露設計,更有明緯HLG防塵防水電源,燈具已通過IP66防塵防水認證。

鋼鐵廠應用

長100公尺寬30公尺高14公尺,安裝52盞120WLED高天井燈,符合CNS標準,總耗電量為6. 24千瓦,僅傳統燈具總耗電六分之一,整體省電效率達85%。

恒新數位科技走在市場的前端,豐富又多樣化的應用與規劃經驗,產品具有高效率與低光衰特色,提供客戶最佳的選擇。

轉載LEDinside

上一個 回列表 下一個