首頁
1
最新消息
2
電子報
3
2022異形LED螢幕 LED 球型顯示器 LED 多邊形顯示屏4
恒新數位科技股份有限公司 新竹縣竹北市中華路358號12樓
我們是領先的異形 LED 屏幕供應商。 Prodigital Technology Corp. 是一家以台灣為基地,以具有競爭力的價格提供優質 LED 屏幕解決方案的公司,致力於提供專業、高質量和具有成本效益的異形 LED 顯示解決方案。 我們的綜合服務包括為店面、櫥窗展示和廣告牌設計和製造 LED 廣告屏。它們在商店、體育中心、購物中心、博物館、機場、銀行和金融機構、貨幣兌換商、餐館、零售、醫療保健、汽車經銷商和陳列室、酒店和度假村、製藥公司、公司辦公室、教育機構、 沙龍和水療中心、酒吧、酒館和夜總會、交通中心、電影院、健身房和健身中心、政府/公共部門,採用最優質的 LED 組件製造,可提供驚人的亮度、對比度和色彩再現。 https://www.prodigital.com.tw/zh/hot_433629.html 2022異形LED螢幕 LED 球型顯示器 LED 多邊形顯示屏 2022-07-20 2023-07-20
恒新數位科技股份有限公司 新竹縣竹北市中華路358號12樓 https://www.prodigital.com.tw/zh/hot_433629.html
恒新數位科技股份有限公司 新竹縣竹北市中華路358號12樓 https://www.prodigital.com.tw/zh/hot_433629.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2022-07-20 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.prodigital.com.tw/zh/hot_433629.html

我們是領先的異形 LED 屏幕供應商。 Prodigital Technology Corp. 是一家以台灣為基地,以具有競爭力的價格提供優質 LED 屏幕解決方案的公司,致力於提供專業、高質量和具有成本效益的異形 LED 顯示解決方案。 我們的綜合服務包括為店面、櫥窗展示和廣告牌設計和製造 LED 廣告屏。
它們在商店、體育中心、購物中心、博物館、機場、銀行和金融機構、貨幣兌換商、餐館、零售、醫療保健、汽車經銷商和陳列室、酒店和度假村、製藥公司、公司辦公室、教育機構、 沙龍和水療中心、酒吧、酒館和夜總會、交通中心、電影院、健身房和健身中心、政府/公共部門,採用最優質的 LED 組件製造,可提供驚人的亮度、對比度和色彩再現。



89853d0f1ed038f2f6c6d0ff6ca46dad.jpg

33e2a5d9fc380e04e0f9ad1a6283c6f5.jpg


回列表 下一個

Home
1
Hot News
2
News
3
2022 Unusual-shaped LED screens 4
Prodigital Technology Corp. 12F, No.358 Chung Hwa road, Chu pei city, Hsin chu county, Taiwan R.O.C.
We are the leading unusual-shaped LED screens provider. Prodigital Technology Corp. is a quality LED screens solutions at competitive prices company based on Taiwan, dedicated to providing specialized, high quality and cost effective unusual-shaped LED display solutions. Our comprehensive services include the design and manufacture of LED advertising screens for shop fronts, windows displays and advertising billboards.They are very common in stores, sports centers, shopping malls, museums, airports, banking and financial institutions, money changers, restaurants, retail, health care, car dealerships & showrooms, hotels and resorts, pharmaceutical companies, corporate offices, educational institutions, salon & spas, bars, pubs and night clubs, transport center, cinema, gyms & fitness centers, government / public sector and are manufactured with the highest quality LED components, which offer amazing brightness, contrast, and color reproduction. https://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_433629.html 2022 Unusual-shaped LED screens 2022-07-20 2023-07-20
Prodigital Technology Corp. 12F, No.358 Chung Hwa road, Chu pei city, Hsin chu county, Taiwan R.O.C. https://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_433629.html
Prodigital Technology Corp. 12F, No.358 Chung Hwa road, Chu pei city, Hsin chu county, Taiwan R.O.C. https://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_433629.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2022-07-20 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_433629.html

We are the leading unusual-shaped LED screens provider. Prodigital Technology Corp. is a quality LED screens solutions at competitive prices company based on Taiwan, dedicated to providing specialized, high quality and cost effective unusual-shaped LED display solutions. Our comprehensive services include the design and manufacture of LED advertising screens for shop fronts, windows displays and advertising billboards.
They are very common in stores, sports centers, shopping malls, museums, airports, banking and financial institutions, money changers, restaurants, retail, health care, car dealerships & showrooms, hotels and resorts, pharmaceutical companies, corporate offices, educational institutions, salon & spas, bars, pubs and night clubs, transport center, cinema, gyms & fitness centers, government / public sector and are manufactured with the highest quality LED components, which offer amazing brightness, contrast, and color reproduction.

89853d0f1ed038f2f6c6d0ff6ca46dad.jpg

33e2a5d9fc380e04e0f9ad1a6283c6f5.jpg


Back to List Next