首頁
1
最新消息
2
文章 / 其他
3
太陽能路燈 / LED太陽能燈 / 太陽能發電照明 / 人體感應照明 / 太陽能照明設備 / 戶外停車場照明4
恒新數位科技股份有限公司 新竹縣竹北市中華路358號12樓
各類型LED軟條燈介紹 :何謂軟條燈 :將SMD LED 直接打件在100公分的PCB軟板上,每片100公分焊接至500公分長,本體在一定的規範內有饒折性,並能隨記號裁切出需要的長度稱為軟條燈.圖一:軟條燈長度示意圖圖二:軟條燈包裝示意圖軟條燈常選用的LED種類:l   單色標準: SMD 3014 / SMD 2835 / SMD 3030 / SMD 5630 / SMD 5050l   雙色標準: SMD 3014 / SMD 2835 / MD 3030l   全彩標準: SMD / 3014 / SMD 2835 / SMD 5050l   特殊LED : SMD 5050 IC LED, LED帶IC限流版,LED帶IC控制版註1:未列入以上說明皆為客製化LED. 軟條燈使用電壓選擇 :l   直流 DC5V ,需額外購買電源供應器l   直流 DC12V ,需額外購買電源供應器l   直流 DC24V ,需額外購買電源供應器l   交流AC110V ,前端附橋式整流器l   交流AC220V ,前端附橋式整流器註:DC軟條燈為直流使用,無觸電的疑慮.軟條燈外觀生產種類:l   裸版式 : PCB底色白或黑,點燈後肉眼可以看到LED光點l   矽膠套管式A : 乳白色,點燈後不看到LED光點l   矽膠套管式B : 透明,點燈後肉眼可以看到LED光點l   PU滴膠式 : 乳白色 / 透明,點燈後肉眼可以看到LED光點l   PU灌膠式 : 乳白色 / 透明,點燈後肉眼可以看到LED光點l   PU膠體式 : 乳白色,點燈後不會有LED光點軟條燈發光的形式:l   正面發光:用於邊線或直線安裝點燈後肉眼可直接看到LED光點,常用於一般照明/露營燈/輪廓燈/導引燈/指示燈...透過空間或導引,將光引出的間接光源,常用於廣告字箱/藝術燈具/裝潢間接光源/衣櫃燈/鞋櫃燈…l   側面發光:主要用於曲面或造型安裝,如字體/車燈/裝潢/景觀燈…l   3面發光 / 3D光條               主要裝於圓型或方型,常用於指示燈/吧檯燈/箱框燈.…軟條燈使用防護製作的型式 :l   裸板式: LED與PCB軟板無任何保護,可直接觸模,通常為直流使用,常用於室內裝潢或特殊藝術造型燈中.(防塵防水等級IP20 or IP30)圖三: 裸板式l   矽膠套管式A:透過矽膠材料射出特定型狀的套管,再將LED放入此套管,普遍用於取代霓虹燈管用. (防塵防水等級IP54 / IP65 / IP66 / IP67)圖四: 左圖矽膠套管式A 右圖矽膠套管式Bl   PU滴膠式:使用點膠設備,採滴漏方式,將LED 與PCB軟板表面覆蓋一層防護膠體,此款能達IP65防潮防水,適合裝於有屋簷或遮蔽物內. (防塵防水等級IP65)圖五: 滴膠式l   PU灌膠式:LED與PCB軟板整體包覆於PU膠中,讓軟條燈能直接用於戶外或低溫環境,如水下3公尺/冷凍櫃燈. (防塵防水等級IP68)圖六: 灌膠式 l   PU膠體式:將LED與PCB軟板,放入訂製容器中灌滿PU膠體,極佳導光性與耐候性,此為套管式的升級版,改善防水與亮度問題,外觀光滑平順,不容易沾染灰塵,(防塵防水等級IP68)圖七: PU膠體式恒新數位科技軟條燈優點採用高品質EPISTAR LED晶片,壽命比較穩定.採特殊材質外觀不容易沾灰塵抗酸耐鹼.特殊材質可耐溫度衝擊,可以用-40度的環境,不因低溫造成膠體脆化.採用特殊材質生產,色溫不因材質因素造成色溫錯誤,訂製範圍1900 ~ 7500K.LED 數量有多種選擇,如每公尺30 LED / 60LED / 72LED / 96LED / 144LED / 288LED.長度亦可訂製,單色10~15公尺,全彩25~50公尺雙端給電,用潛水/游泳池…等應用範例:   恒新數位提供有經驗的規劃服務,客製化產品選擇,歡迎來電來信洽詢!公司電話:03-5518912E-mail: da_chiu@prodigital.com.twWeb: www.prodigital.com.twLine: 0918467886(業務/技術諮詢)        型錄下載         線上表單填寫                        全彩25公尺IP68        全彩25公尺IP68          室內間接光源2.4G控制+LED https://www.prodigital.com.tw/zh/hot_362663.html LED 軟條燈 / LED PU膠體燈 / LED 裸板燈 / LED 滴膠燈 / LED 套管燈 2021-04-14 2022-04-14
恒新數位科技股份有限公司 新竹縣竹北市中華路358號12樓 https://www.prodigital.com.tw/zh/hot_362663.html
恒新數位科技股份有限公司 新竹縣竹北市中華路358號12樓 https://www.prodigital.com.tw/zh/hot_362663.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-04-14 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.prodigital.com.tw/zh/hot_362663.html

太陽能和路燈的結合已經成為世界的潮流和趨勢。
LED路燈的應用是最合適的選擇。
undefined
主要原因:
1.安裝高度與安裝位置,非常符合路燈
2.配件體積小,易于隱藏於燈具中
3.可精簡70%建置路燈的時間
4.降低50%配管配線費用
5.減少維護工作的時間
6.環保節能
 
以上條件最適合太陽能路燈:
公園,池塘,花園,別墅,自行車道和鄉鎮道路,農業社區,社區,
醫院,學校,工廠,房屋,營地,開放區域,偏遠地區...等。
 
廣泛用於各種戶外照明,配備紅外人體感應器,
更好的防盜警報功能,增強安全性的有效性。

undefined

什麼是多功能一體機?
同時配備LED光源,人體感應器,太陽能電池,鋰電池,光電控制模塊等組成了多項保護功能。
 

undefined undefined  undefined

怎麼運行的:
白天,太陽能可以用作發電的基礎。 光能可轉換成電力並存儲在鋰電池組中。
太陽能電池板在夜晚檢測到電位差後,會在白天啟動充滿電的鋰電池組。
為了使鋰電池儲存使用LED燈供電的電能,通過內部機構調暗亮度設置,
將使用性能發送到最大限度,避免過度使用鋰電池導致使用壽命縮短。
 
我們的優勢:
1.完整的控制器和搭配,使鋰電池組不會因過充或過放電而導致壽命縮短而受損。
2.單晶型太陽能電池的效率高於多晶矽,使得鋰電池組可以在低日光下對鋰電池組充滿電。
3.LED電源鋰電池組+太陽能電池板電量平衡。
4.鋰電池組是圓柱型電池型,放電壽命品質優於軟包型。
5.正常充電6-8小時可以使用三個晚上,如果有過度放電,它會自動保護。 (短時間內不使用超過3個月,請務必取下陽光充電2天)
6.準確的光線控制時間,提供安全的照明環境,自動照明時間約為日落,日出前關閉。
(台灣是晚上6點以後自動夏季夜晚,冬季1小時,夏季5點關閉,冬季1小時)
7.省去了設置開關電源箱和市電埋地管道的佈線,無需二次維護的負擔
8.正常保修兩年,後續保修更換電池或其他消耗品,不壞不換。
 
產品規格
10W LED太陽能路燈,建議高度3米,光通量200〜1,000lm(20%〜100%調光)
30W LED太陽能路燈,建議高度5米,光通量720〜3600lm(20%〜100%調光)
長亮版
10W LED太陽能路燈,建議高度3米,光通量1,000lm(太陽能和電池增加)

露營使用 - 高達2.5米
社區庭院-左圖使用前 / 右圖使用後
庭院應用
以上條件最適合太陽能路燈:公園,池塘,花園,別墅,自行車道和鄉鎮道路,農業社區,社區,醫院,學校,工廠,房屋,營地,開放區域,偏遠地區...等。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Hot News
2
Application articles / Other
3
Solar Street Light / LED Solar Light / Solar Power Lighting / Body Sensing Lighting / Solar Lighting / Outdoor Parking Lighting4
Prodigital Technology Corp. 12F, No.358 Chung Hwa road, Chu pei city, Hsin chu county, Taiwan R.O.C.
Introduction of various types of LED flexible strip lights:1.What is flexible strip light:The SMD LED is directly printed on a 100 cm PCB soft board, and each piece of 100 cm is soldered to a length of 500 cm. The body is flexible within a certain specification, and can be cut to the required length according to the mark, called a flexible strip light.Figure 1: Schematic diagram of the length of the flexible stripFigure 2: Schematic diagram of flexible strip light packaging2.LED types often used for flexible strip lights: Monochrome standard: SMD 3014 / SMD 2835 / SMD 3030 / SMD 5630 / SMD 5050 Two-color standard: SMD 3014 / SMD 2835 / MD 3030l Full color standard: SMD / 3014 / SMD 2835 / SMD 5050l Special LED: SMD 5050 IC LED, LED with IC current limiting version, LED with IC control versionNote 1: The descriptions not listed above are all customized LEDs. 3.Selection of voltage for flexible strip lights:DC DC5V, need to purchase additional power supplyDC DC12V, need to purchase additional power supplyDC DC24V, an additional power supply is requiredAC 110V, with bridge rectifier attached to the front endAC 220V, with a bridge rectifier attached to the front endNote: The DC flexible strip lights are for DC use, and there is no doubt about electric shock.4.Appearance of flexible strip light production types:Bare layout: PCB background color is white or black, the LED light spot can be seen by naked eyes after lightingSilicone sleeve type A: Milky white, no LED light spots can be seen after lightingSilicone sleeve type B: transparent, the LED light spot can be seen by the naked eye after lightingPU glue type: milky white / transparent, the LED light spot can be seen by the naked eye after lightingPU glue type: milky white / transparent, the LED light spot can be seen by the naked eye after lightingPU colloid type: milky white, no LED light spots after lighting5.The luminous form of the flexible strip light:Front light: for sideline or straight line installation:After lighting, the naked eye can directly see the LED light spot, which is often used in general lighting/camping lights/contour lights/guide lights/indicators...The indirect light source that draws light out through space or guidance is often used in advertising word boxes/art lamps/decorative indirect light sources/closet lights/shoe cabinet lights...Side light: Mainly used for curved surface or modeling installation, such as fonts/car lights/decoration/landscape lights...3 side light / 3D light bar:Mainly installed in round or square shape, often used for indicator lights/bar table lights/box frame lights...6.The type of flexible strip light using protection production:Bare board type: LED and PCB soft board without any protection, can directly contact the mold, usually DC use, often used in interior decoration or special artistic modeling lights. (Dustproof and waterproof grade IP20 or IP30)Figure 3: Bare board Silicone sleeve type A: A specific type of sleeve is injected through the silicone material, and then the LED is placed in this sleeve, which is generally used to replace the neon tube. (Dustproof and waterproof grade IP54 / IP65 / IP66 / IP67)Figure 4: The left picture with silicone sleeve type A, the right picture with silicone sleeve type BPU dripping type: Use dispensing equipment, dripping method, cover the surface of LED and PCB with a layer of protective colloid, this model can reach IP65 moisture and waterproof, suitable for installation in eaves or shelters. (Dustproof and waterproof grade IP65)Figure 5: Drop glue typePU glue type: LED and PCB soft board are integrally wrapped in PU glue, so that the flexible strip light can be directly used in outdoor or low-temperature environments, such as underwater 3 meters / freezer light. (Dustproof and waterproof grade IP68)Figure 6: Glue filling type PU colloid type: Put the LED and PCB soft board into a customized container filled with PU colloid, which has excellent light conductivity and weather resistance. This is an upgraded version of the sleeve type, which improves the waterproof and brightness problems, and the appearance is smooth and smooth. Not easy to be contaminated with dust, (dustproof and waterproof grade IP68)Figure 7: PU colloid7.Advantages of Hengxin Prodigital Technology Soft Strip Light:Using high-quality EPISTAR LED chip, the life is relatively stable.The appearance of special material is not easy to stain dust, acid and alkali resistance.The special material can withstand temperature shocks and can be used in an environment of -40 degrees without embrittlement of the colloid due to low temperature.It is produced with special materials, and the color temperature does not cause the color temperature error due to material factors. The customized range is 1900 ~ 7500K.There are many options for the number of LEDs, such as 30 LED / 60 LED / 72 LED / 96 LED / 144 LED / 288 LED per meter.The length can also be customized, single color 10~15 meters, full color 25~50 meters double-ended power supply, diving/swimming pool... etc.8.Application example:   Prodigital Technology provides experienced planning services and customized product selection. Welcome to call or email us!Company phone:03-5518912E-mail: da_chiu@prodigital.com.twWeb: www.prodigital.com.twLine: 0918467886 (Business/Technical Consulting)                 Catalog download        Online form                                        Full color 25 meters IP68       Full color 25 meters IP68          Indoor indirect light source 2.4G control + LED https://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_362663.html Introduction to LED Strip Light LED flexible strip light / LED PU colloid light / LED bare board light / LED epoxy light / LED tube light 2021-07-27 2022-07-27
Prodigital Technology Corp. 12F, No.358 Chung Hwa road, Chu pei city, Hsin chu county, Taiwan R.O.C. https://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_362663.html
Prodigital Technology Corp. 12F, No.358 Chung Hwa road, Chu pei city, Hsin chu county, Taiwan R.O.C. https://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_362663.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-07-27 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.prodigital.com.tw/hot_362663.html

The combination of solar energy and street lamps has become the trend and trend of the world.
The application of LED street light is the most suitable choice.

undefined

The main reason:
1 installation height and installation position, very in line with the street lamp
2. The accessories are small and easy to hide in the fixture
3. Can reduce the time to build 70% of street lamps
4. Reduce the cost of 50% piping wiring
5. Reduce maintenance time
6. Environmental Protection and Energy Saving

 
The above conditions are most suitable for solar street lamps:
Park, pond, gardens, villas, bike paths and township roads, farming community, community,
Hospitals, schools, factories, houses, camps, open areas, remote areas ... and so on.
 
Widely in various outdoor lighting, with infrared body sensors,
Better anti-theft warning function, enhance the effectiveness of security.

undefined

What is ALL-in-one type?
Simultaneously with LED light source, the human body sensors, solar cells, lithium batteries, photoelectric control module, comprising a number of protection.
 

undefined undefined  undefined

How it works:
During the day, solar energy can be used as a basis for power generation. Light energy can be converted into electricity and stored in a lithium battery pack.
After the solar panel detects the potential difference at night, it starts a fully charged lithium battery pack during the day.
So that the lithium battery stored electrical energy supplied using LED lights, dimming the brightness settings through the internal mechanism,
The use of performance will be sent to the maximum, to avoid excessive use of lithium batteries lead to reduced service life,
 
Our advantage:
1. Complete controller and collocation, so that the lithium battery pack will not be damaged due to its reduced life due to overcharge or overdischarge.
2. The efficiency of the single-crystal type of solar cells is higher than that of polycrystalline silicon, so that the lithium battery pack can fully charge the lithium battery pack under low sunlight.
3.LED power lithium battery pack + solar panel power balance.
4. The lithium battery pack is a cylindrical battery type, and the discharge charge life quality is superior to that of the soft pack type.
5. The normal charge 6-8 small can use three nights, if there is over-discharge, it will be automatically protected. (Shortly removed without use for more than 3 months, be sure to remove sunlight for charging for 2 days)
6. Accurate light control time, providing a safe lighting environment, automatic lighting time is about sunset, close before sunrise.
(Taiwan is an example of automatic summer evening after 6 o'clock in the evening, 1 hour early in winter, closed at 5 o'clock in summer and 1 hour in winter)
7. Eliminating the need to set up the switch power supply box and the mains buried pipe wiring, without the burden of secondary maintenance
8. Normal warranty for two years, follow-up warranty replacement of batteries or other consumables, no bad does not change.
 
Product specifications
10W LED solar street light, recommended height 3 meters, luminous flux 200 ~ 1,000lm (20% ~ 100% dimming)
30W LED solar street light, recommended height 5 meters, luminous flux 720~ 3,600lm (20% ~ 100% dimming)
Long bright version
10W LED solar street light, recommended height 3 meters, luminous flux 1,000lm (solar and battery increase)
Camping use - up to 2.5 meters
Community courtyard - left before use / right after use
Garden application
The above conditions are most suitable for solar street lights: parks, ponds, gardens, villas, bicycle paths and township roads, agricultural communities, communities, hospitals, schools, factories, houses, camps, open areas, remote areas, etc.

Previous Back to List Next